ARM Agencies

oklahoma texas kansas missouri colorado

Corporate Office
Kelly McLemore
ARM of Mid America,Inc.

2601 NW Expressway Suite 810W
Oklahoma City, OK 73112
(405) 848-9605
FAX (405) 848-0518
Email: Kelly@ARMMidAmerica.com

Kansas
Al Shank Insurance Inc.
24 W 2nd St.
Liberal, Kansas 67901
620-624-2559
FAX: 620-624-2555
Contact: Al Shank, Jr.
Email: ashank@alshank.com
Website: www.alshank.com
Copeland Insurance Service, Inc.
601 S. 5th St.
Suite B
Manhattan, KS 66502
(785) 776-0089
FAX (785) 776-0433
Contact: Jay Copeland
Email: copeland@twinvalley.net
Website: www.copelandinsurance.net
Eck Agency
123 N. Main
Attica, KS 67009
(800) 444-4911
FAX (620) 254-7938
Contact: John Eck
Email: John@eckagency.com
Website: www.eckagency.com
Fee Insurance Group
1 North Main
Hutchinson, KS 67501
(620) 662-2381
FAX (620) 662-5415
Contact: Bob Fee
Email: bob@feeinsurance.com
Website: www.feeinsurance.com
Heritage Insurance Group
416 Main Street
Stockton, KS 67669
(785) 425-6734
FAX (785) 425-6132
Contact: Mark Lowry
Email: mark@heritageinsurancegroup.net
Website: www.HeritageInsuranceGroup.net
Kellerman Insurance
101 W 4th Street
Holton, KS 66436
(785) 364-2921
FAX (785) 364-3225
Contact: Cindy Hower
Email: chower@kellermaninsurance.com
Website: www. kellermaninsurance.co
Newkirk Dennis & Buckles, Inc.
304 N. Penn Ave.
PO Box 547
Independence, Kansas 67301
620-331-3700
FAX 620-331-0849
Contact: Doug Buckles
Email: Doug@NDB-Insurance.com
Website: www.ndb-insurace.com
Renn & Company, Inc.
209 W. Washington
Wellington, Kansas 67152
(620) 326-2271
Fax (620) 326-7320
Contact: Greg Renn
Email: grenn@rennandcompany.com
Website: www.rennandcompany.com
Tyner Insurance Group
226 W Main
Council Grove, Kansas 66846
620-767-6313
FAX 620-767-5714
Contact: Tim Tyner
Email: tim@tynerinsurancegroup.com
Website: www.tynerinsurancegroup.com

Missouri
Beimdiek Insurance Agency, Inc.
P.O. Box 612
Carthage, MO 64836
(417) 358-4007
FAX 417-358-4052
Contact: Steve Beimdiek
Email: steve.beimdiek@beimdiek.com
Website: www.beimdiek.com
Connell Insurors, Inc.
P.O. Box 1840
Branson, MO 65615
(417) 334-2000
FAX 417-334-4906
Contact: Tim Connell
Email: tconnell@connellinsurance.com
Website: www.connellinsurance.com
Hawkins Insurance Group
P.O. Box 100
Edina, MO 63537
(660) 397-2251
FAX 660-397-2320
Contact: J. L. Bernizer
Email: jlb@hawkins-group.com
Website: www.hawkins-group.com
Lakenan Insurance
890 Rozier Street
ST. Genevieve, MO 63670
(573) 833-7446
FAX (573) 883-9394
Contact: Vickie Winkler
Email: vwinkler@lakenan.com
Website: www.lakenan.com
Mike Keith Insurance, Inc.
P.O. Box 388
Clinton, MO 64735
(660) 885-5581
FAX (660)-885-8278
Contact: Mike Keith
Email: mkeithins@mkeithins.com
Website: www.mkeithins.com
Missouri General Insurance Agency Inc.
(Related Agencies – Missouri General & St Charles)
Missouri General Insurance Agency Inc.
1227 Fern Ridge Parkway
St. Louis, MO 63141
(314) 832-8010
FAX (314) 832-6225
Contact: Doug Clift
Email: dougc@biaco.com
Website: www.biaco.com
St. Charles Insurance
4600 Executive Centre Parkway, Suite D
St. Peters, MO 63376
(636) 477-0500×9323
FAX (636) 477-0600
Contact: Steve Heying
Email: steve.heying@stcins.com
Website: www.stcins.com
Naught-Naught Insurance Agency
P.O. Box 1768
Jefferson City, MO 65102
(573) 634-2727
FAX 573-634-7762
Contact: Tom Naught
Email: tnaught@naught-naught.com
Website: www.naught-naught.com
Self Insurance Agency
P.O. Box 589
Sikeston, MO 63801
(573) 471-3347
FAX 573-471-6704
Contact: Brian Self
Email: brianself@selfins.com
Website: www.selfins.com


Oklahoma
Baker Harris Hopkins Insurance Agency
P.O. Box 3766
Enid, OK 73702
(580) 242-3800
FAX 580-233-2262
Contact: Ghent Hopkins
Email: Ghent@BakerHarris.com

Cheap Brothers Insurance Agency, Inc.
(Combined Agencies)
Martin Insurance
115 S Broad
Guthrie, OK 73044
(405) 282-3770
FAX (405) 375-6516
Contact: Mike Cheap
Email: mcheap@cheapbrothers.com
Website: www.cheapbrothers.com
Throckmorton Insurance
219 N Main
Kingfisher, OK 73750
(405) 375-4144
FAX (405) 375-6516
Contact: Pat Cheap
Email: pcheap@cheapbrothers.com
Website: www.cheapbrothers.com
Howell-Stone Insurance, Inc
P O Box 5010
3500 S Broadway
Edmond, OK 73083-5050
405-341-8330
FAX (405) 340-6784
Contact: Robert Jensen
Email: rjensen@howell-stone.com
Website: www.howell-stone.com
Insurica Tulsa/Joe West Company
406 S. Boulder
Tulsa, OK 74103
(918) 660-0090
FAX (918)660-0836
Contact: Tim Driskill
Email: tim@joewestins.com
Website: www.joewestcompany.com
J. T. Neal Insurance Agency
619 SW C Avenue
Lawton, OK 73501
(580) 355-6595
FAX (580) 357-9121
Contact: Larry Neal
Email: lneal@jtneal.com
Website: www.jtneal.com
Magill Insurance Agency
322 E Main
Weatherford , OK 73096
(580) 772-7101
FAX (580) 772-7439
Contact: Wes Magill
Email:wes@magillagency.com
Website: www.magillagency.com
Medley-Turrentine & Associates
3815 Classen Blvd.
Oklahoma City, OK 73118
(405) 528-3565
FAX 405-521-8603
Contact: Daniel Medley
Email:dmedley@medley-insurance.com
Website: www.medley-insurance.com
 Moon-Baker Agency
P.O. Box 1237
Ada, OK 74820
(580) 332-0720
FAX 580-332-4851
Contact: Jon Moon
Email: jon@moonbaker.com
Website: www.moonbaker.com
Mosley Agency, Inc
428 Grand Ave
Chickasha, OK 73018
405-224-1000
FAX 405-224-5563
Contact: Mike Mosley
Email: MikeM@mosleyagency.com
Website: www.mosleyagency.com
The Myers Agency, Inc.
204 East Chestnut Ave.
Ponca City, OK 74601
(580) 762-6363
FAX (580) 762-6365
Contact: Rick Myers
Email: rickmyers@cableone.net
Website:
Overman Insurance
117 South Broadway
Cleveland, OK 74020
Office: (918)-358-2562
Fax: (918)-358-2236
Contact: Larry Brown
Email:larry@oigok.com
Website:www.oigok.comcom
Rich & Cartmill, Inc.
2738 E. 51st Street, Suite 400
Tulsa, OK 74135
(918) 743-8811
FAX 918-744-8429
Contact: John Harper
Email: jharper@rcins.com
Website: www.rcins.com
Shore Insurance Agency, Inc.
P.O. Box 746
Poteau, OK 74953
(918) 647-2323
FAX (918) 647-8244
Contact: Brian Shore
Email: brian@shoreinurance.com
Website: www.shoreinsurance.com
Sullivan Insurance Agency
P.O. Box 1534
Ardmore, OK 73402
(580) 223-2187
FAX 580-223-1831
Contact: John F. Sullivan
Email:john@johnsullivaninsurance.com
Website:www.johnsullivaninsurance.com
Universal Insurance Agency
P.O. Box 6327
Moore, OK 73153
(405) 799-3311
FAX 405-799-3330
Contact: Larry Johnson
Email: larryj@universalinsurance.com
Website: www.universalinsurance.com


Texas
Perry Hunter Hall, Inc.
P.O. Box 1481
Abilene, TX 79604
(325) 673-6414
FAX 915-673-4413
Contact: Philip Bruce
Email: brucep@perryhunterhall.com
Website: www.perryhunterhall.com